When a member reaches the Join page to renew, only their current plan will display at the top of the page. A member may easily switch to a different plan (for example, from an Individual to a Company plan) by clicking the button to "See All Plans". This will expand the plan options to show all those offered by your network.
Articles in this section
- Why does my member have a one-day membership?
- What are membership plans and how do I use them?
- What is the difference between Individual and Organization plans?
- How do I offer a plan for a different fee than is normally charged?
- How are expiry dates calculated?
- How do expiry dates work?
- Why is only one plan displaying on my Join page?
- How do I edit the details of a Membership Plan?
- Can I offer Membership Plans by Email Extension?
- How do I change my membership plan prices?