The Join page is automatically tailored to each member to help them easily renew.
If you already have/had a particular plan, when you go the Join page to renew (yoursite.silkstart.com/join), your current/previous plan will show first, with a button to See All Plans. It is assumed that you will want to choose the same plan again, so your current plan will show prominently for you.
To see what the join page looks like for a new user, log out and then visit the Join page. For someone who has never had a plan before or if their current plan is meant to be hidden from the join page, all plans will display on the page from them to choose from.