If you deleted a member by mistake - don't worry! Just send us a message indicating the name of the member you wish to recover, and we will restore their account for you.
Articles in this section
- What is the failed password lockout policy?
- How do I manually add a new member?
- How do I edit a member's profile from the admin panel?
- How do I help members log into their accounts?
- How do I set permissions for my members?
- How do I assign member numbers?
- How do I search/filter for various parameters in my database?
- How do I change a member's expiry date?
- How do I migrate (import) an existing member database?
- How do I change a member's plan?